Percolate Residencies 2023 recipients announced

Wed 14 Dec 22

We are announcing our 2023 Percolate Residencies recipients

. Julia Arsen
. Eva Baumann
. Roberta Ceginskaite
. Marion Cronin
. Becky Namgauds
. Rachel Sheil
. Isabella Oberländer

This residency programme aims to provide professional dance artists with space and support for research, experimentation, practice development and/or performance of new work.

The selection is competitive, and artists are selected on the basis of who we think can make the best use of the facilities and who will have a positive impact on the local dance community.

These seven dance artists will each be in residence at Dance Limerick for a period of two weeks in 2023, exploring and perfecting their work and sharing their findings with the Limerick dance community through professional classes and showings of works in progress.


You might also like

Join our mailing list

Keep up to date with performances, classes, residencies, competitions and all our news by joining our mailing list.

Sign me up