DANCE CLASS FOR PEOPLE AGED 50+

time

14:00pm to 15:15pm

date

Thu 19 Jan '17 | Thu 26 Jan '17 | Thu 02 Feb '17 | Thu 09 Feb '17 | Thu 16 Feb '17 | Thu 23 Feb '17 | Thu 02 Mar '17 | Thu 09 Mar '17 | Thu 16 Mar '17 | Thu 23 Mar '17 | Thu 06 Apr '17 | Thu 13 Apr '17

Venue

Dance Limerick Studio

Price

€5.00 on the door

Thursdays 2pm-3.15pm
€5 per class
Venue: Dance Limerick, 1-2 John's Square

The emphasis with these classes is on having fun!
Participants will learn new moves and enjoy social dancing. Dancing is great for mobility, exercise, developing your own creativity, expressing yourself and making new friends.
Come by yourself or bring a friend - We look forward to seeing you.
Teacher: Kristyn Fontanella

To book:
Email: info@dancelimerick.ie
Or call: (061) 400994
Or just come along any Thursday at 2pm.

Booking

Announcements

New Term of Adult Dance Classes at Dance Limerick!
Dance Class for 50+
Light Moves Festival of Screendance is back 2-5 Nov 2017
flying and falling - Kids Show

Internet Explorer 7 and below is not supported. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or above, Firefox, Safari, Chrome or any other modern browser

Dance Limerick exists to support the development of professional dance artists within the Limerick region and beyond.

Through a combination of performance platforms, residency opportunities, master classes, talks and lectures, Dance Limerick will advocate for artistic dialogue and exchange. In collaboration with dance artists across a range of practices, Dance Limerick will promote the creation of new and innovative work and will devise programmes of access, engagement and participation for the wider public.

Based at the premises of the former Daghdha Dance Company, Dance Limerick houses offices and a fully equipped studio space along with a separate performance venue known as the Daghda Space

Further information about facilities and opportunities for professional dance artists available from Jenny Traynor at
jenny@dancelimerick.ie