KUNDALINI YOGA WITH TRICIA MCGLACKEN RYAN

Time

18:00pm to 19:30pm

Date

Fri 13 Jan '17 | Fri 20 Jan '17 | Fri 27 Jan '17 | Fri 03 Feb '17 | Fri 10 Feb '17 | Fri 17 Feb '17 | Fri 24 Feb '17 | Fri 03 Mar '17 | Fri 10 Mar '17 | Fri 17 Mar '17 | Fri 24 Mar '17 | Fri 31 Mar '17 | Fri 07 Apr '17 | Fri 21 Apr '17 | Fri 28 Apr '17 | Fri 05 May '17 | Fri 12 May '17 | Fri 19 May '17 | Fri 26 May '17 | Fri 02 Jun '17 | Fri 09 Jun '17 | Fri 16 Jun '17 | Fri 23 Jun '17 | Fri 30 Jun '17 | Fri 07 Jul '17 | Fri 14 Jul '17 | Fri 21 Jul '17 | Fri 28 Jul '17

Venue

Dance Limerick Studio

Price

€15.00 per class / €40 for 4 consecutive classes

Kundalini Yoga for Beginners, with Tricia McGlacken Ryan
Fridays 6pm-7.30pm | Dance Limerick Studio
€15.00 per class / €40.00 for four consecutive classes
To book: (086) 3483020 / tmcglackenryan@gmail.com

Kundalini Yoga, developed by Yogi Bhajan, is a safe and comprehensive system which combines breathing, stretching, movement, meditation and more for the experience of spirit and to heal your life. No experience in yoga is necessary, all welcome.

Not just a physical discipline, Kundalini Yoga encompasses the whole person: body, mind and spirit. It is designed to cultivate energy, endurance, stress mastery and the development of personal resources for the active lifestyle of our times. With a broad spectrum of techniques, classes can be tailored to achieve many results.

Tricia is a certified instructor in Kundalini Yoga and comes from a therapeutic and medical background.

Tricia's classes are challenging yet heart centred, active and yet meditative. Come and experience these classes which lead to the heart of healing!

Booking

Please pay on the door.

Announcements

Percolate Dance-Artists-In-Residence
Light Moves Festival of Screendance 2017 Programme Launch
Summer Dance Fusion for age 13+
STEP UP DANCE PROJECT 2017

Internet Explorer 7 and below is not supported. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or above, Firefox, Safari, Chrome or any other modern browser

Dance Limerick exists to support the development of professional dance artists within the Limerick region and beyond.

Through a combination of performance platforms, residency opportunities, master classes, talks and lectures, Dance Limerick will advocate for artistic dialogue and exchange. In collaboration with dance artists across a range of practices, Dance Limerick will promote the creation of new and innovative work and will devise programmes of access, engagement and participation for the wider public.

Based at the premises of the former Daghdha Dance Company, Dance Limerick houses offices and a fully equipped studio space along with a separate performance venue known as the Daghda Space

Further information about facilities and opportunities for professional dance artists available from Jenny Traynor at
jenny@dancelimerick.ie